Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I bought the truck of my dreams & found it had a problem driving it home. I thought of the situation I would have to deal with. To my surprise, there was no situation with Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. The problem was hard to find but they stuck to it and resolved it. I am very happy with the truck and the service I received at this Dealership. Would I recommend them? You bet!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Jennifer was great and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very pleased with Bill's service and helpfulness. His manager was also helpful and considerate. At this point I will have no problem doing business with Haggerty Chevy in the future. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The best experience to date in my life buying a car. A fantastic sales team that made us extremely comfortable. These guys are very good at what they do. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The experience with Bill and Joe was so pleasant. It was nice to see "old "school" hospitality and not be just a transaction. I would definitely recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet to anyone that was in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic. Mike was detailed, engaging, and very informative. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process. In addition Mike delivered, he didn't sell. I personally like a professional that can deliver versus trying to sell. There is a big difference. Mike is a deliverer. A knowledgeable salesman delivers. Great job Mike.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Joe Daddino and Bryan Lewis will get you the best deal and go above and beyond to find what you want!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

We had a great experience today working with Jesus (Chuy)! Five stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Your dealership is a five star business! Great people! Awesome service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I was treated with respect and felt comfortable that my car was checked over thoroughly in connection with an oil change. My concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Fast service & great communication

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great overall experience. Our salesman Bryan L. was very helpful, friendly and straightforward. Easy and smooth transaction. The paperwork didn't take long at all. We were very surprised. Definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thanks joe ceplecha & tony for your amazing help your made our car buying experience great! will deff recommend friends and family. Thanks for the great service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thanks Joe Ceplecha for your help, you made out car buying experience pleasant and helped us out so much. We truly appreciate your help. Will deff recommend friend and family to you! Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I purchased a Toyota Highlander over the weekend and it was such a great experience! Buying a car is usually such a pain, but I did my research on this car and haggerty and their team really did have the cheapest price for their Toyota. Other than the price the staff was friendly and professional. I dealt with Joe Ceplecha and his sales manager Tony. They really helped me get the deal done for this car. They were patient and not pushy with me as I came in twice to make sure this was the car for our family. They ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with Mike Haggerty and he is always been very honest and up front about everything. He is personable and listens to what you want and your concerns, answers all questions you have and really goes above and beyond for his customers. He is someone I continue to do business with for this reason.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My experience was great! Very friendly and honest. Price was fair. I have been in the industry for years and don't look forward to buying a car, these guys made it easy! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

U guys have good service and u guys make sure your customers are satisfied and your team is amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had been putting off purchasing a new car and dreading going into a dealership alone. I did some due diligence to find Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet and couldn’t be more happy! I have never had such amazing service from Joe and Joe! They made the purchase of my 2021 Blazer seamless and so easy. They were upfront about everything and no hidden costs at the time of signing the papers. Special shout out to my finance guy for a job well done. Thanks guys for taking care of me and being honest. I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great no-pressure atmosphere. Mike Haggerty was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Chris C and his service team went above and beyond and taking care of us and getting our Yukon XL fixed. Just Amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

This was the BEST car shopping/purchasing experience I have ever had! I HIGHLY recommend going to Jerry Haggerty Dealership for your next auto purchase! We contacted them for a vehicle listed on Car Gurus (to purchase as a surprise for our daughter). We received personalize care & attention from Mike H. The vehicle was washed & ready for us to test drive shortly after we arrived, we did not receive any pressure to purchase & every question we asked was answered with a straight answer. So refreshing! All paperwork (sales floor & finance office) was completed in timely fashion &...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Very quick and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great, timely service Service advisor Jennifer was awesome and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always have a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with several great people from this dealership. A gentleman named Joe was super helpful from the start getting me into the car I wanted. He was straightforward with me and made it a seamless process. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Jerry Haggerty and his team are AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

ALL GOOD VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I dealt with Jesus, "Chuy". Everyone was upfront and gave me the best deal around. The used car manager was friendly and Honest. When I purchase my next vehicle, I will definitely be looking at this fantastic dealership again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

My mom had a wonderful experience buying her calypso blue Trailblazer from Brian Lewis, salesman at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. He is a retired fireman that was direct and yet helpful. He was patient in answering all our questions and even after the deal was over he stayed with my mom setting up all the features in her new SUV and helped her learn how they worked. We hit several Chevrolet dealerships, but Brian Lewis was the one that won our business because he beat the other dealerships and was honestly invested in his customers best interest. I’m glad my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Jesus "Chuy" Serna, my sales rep, was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He did a great job helping me find my car! I am enjoying my new car. Thanks Chuy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I've never had a more pleasant experience regarding automotive service. I was treated like royalty! I couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I wanted to express my extreme satisfaction with your Service Advisor, Jennifer. I called your dealership last night just before your Service dept closes. I had started my 2017 Malibu before leaving work last night to warm the engine and accidentally locked my key fob inside with the motor running! I tried calling the police to come out and unlock my car but they wouldn’t come out unless it was an emergency. So I called the nearest Chevy Dealership. Fortunately advisor Jennifer answered the phone and was determined to help me even though they were closing. She explained where I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Joe Ceplecha was a wonderful sales man. He helped me when I knew another dealership wouldn’t. He is one of the best at the dealership, no doubt about it. If you have a car in mind and need someone to help you get it, Joe’s the man!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Very friendly, Keith Abrahamson the service advisor personally came up to the cashier to explain the service performed on my truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Love this car dealership! I brought my car a few years back and everyone was great! I had it in there a few days ago to see if they could find the back cap to my headlight that fell inside the car! They not only took me in right away, they found it and put it on right away! The service man was so nice and did not charge me for it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I went to Haggerty and Joe C. assisted with the turn in of my leased car and I can only say he went over and above to keep me in my 2018 Mailbu! It was a leased from a dealership further up the road on Roosevelt and let me say this dealership is hands down 5 star! I am thankful how I was treated by Joe and this dealership[!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Was wonderful and other than waiting for a couple parts I was very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Joe D and Joe C went above and beyond like always. My family has bought many cars from this dealership and we have never been disappointed. We will only go to Haggerty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Thank you for the process with purchasing our new 2020 Chevy Traverse. Being able to communicate, negotiate, and work together to find price that would work for my family was very important. This was our second car purchased for Haggerty Chevy, & will recommend to to friends and family. Being able to work with Mike Haggerty made the process doable and appreciated his help, along with Finance, and sales car manager. Look forward to hopefully doing this again when needed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Joe C. and Joe D. went above and beyond to find the Traverse we were looking for. This is our second vehicle purchased from Jerry Haggerty Glen Ellyn and we could not be happier with the excellent service and guidance they provided. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Well I wanna say first off by saying jarry Haggerty Chevrolet is the best dealer I been to the experience was great and especially for me because i was a first time buyer and didn’t really understand as much but they really took there time and got the deal done as they said they was gonna do and I especially wanna thank Joe ceplecha very helpful very good person and very good at the work he does I also I wanna thank Philip Majka and all the stuff that work there are truly amazing really helpful and caring they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mikes a great guy and takes care of his customers. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and relaxing environment. Joe Do and Joe C were so wonderful and treated us like family. 5 Star service! They explained everything so very well and made us feel right at home. Loved the personal touch and the wonderful conversation getting to know the 2 Joe’s!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Jennifer Pascoe Listens, Super Patience, Excellent Service Advisor Wyatt Is A Awesome Driver Picking Me Up From House To Dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Prompt, courteous service, attention to detail, very clean shop and premises.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Jesus (Chuy) met my wife and I on the lot right away and asked what I was in the market for. He let us test drive a few vehicles until we made our decision. The whole staff was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great Customer Service, Attention to detail, friendly Service Department!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I made an appointment with Haggerty Chevrolet Service because my engine light came on. Onstar/Chevy app reported codes directly to the service dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

GREAT SERVICE, very helpful. Would not purchase a vehicle from any other dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This dealership has become the family place to buy a vehicle. This was our third purchased vehicle. Bryan Lewis is a pleasure to work with along with Joe D.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Mike was good at getting things done as quickly as possible without those annoying frequent emails that you get from other dealers/salespeople

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Joe D. and Joe C. were wonderful. Very polite, helpful. Very clean sales floor. Very easy, quick purchase. Easy financing. I am a repeat customer, and I will back! They take the stress out of purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Joe C. and Joe D. are the best. Professional, respectful, and easy to work with. Clean salesfloor. Very easy financing. I always be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Always a great experience. Joe D. and Joe C. are great. Friendly, professional and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

A very pleasant service experience with Haggerty Chevrolet. Keith was on top of the repair keeping me posted with the progress of the ordering the part through the installation.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Both of the Joe’s are the best, always a pleasure to deal with! Why shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We have had Mike Haggerty as our salesman for our last 5 cars-he’s awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Good buying experience. Our salesperson Bryan was good to work with and the Sales Mgr came through on price. Happy with the purchase we made.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Jennifer was very knowledgeable and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

Service and Collision Center are TOP NOTCH.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Excellent customer service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Bryan was extremely helpful! He was very patient with me while I tried to figure out exactly what I wanted! It is clear that Bryan is focused on making sure you find the car that fits your needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Joe C. was great and made sure to follow up and get everything taken care of for me. He made sure to accommodate and answer any questions/problems I had. I would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

They always take excellent care of me and my car. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Always a pleasant experience, great dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Excellent service in & out quickly and the appointment was the very next day.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Professional service. Mike Haggerty is a great salesman. Service department is good. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

2nd time, when I got back into my vehicle, driver mat was dirty! I don't get it!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Excellent dealership to purchase a vehicle from. They were very accommodating, communication throughout the entire process Michael Hegarty went above and beyond.. I would highly recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet..

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

This is the best experience I ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Mark is a wonderful service advisor, the whole experience is pleasurable!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Great buying experience! Mike Haggerty was very helpful and informative. Mike made the buying experience fun. Haggerty Chevrolet seemed to me to be a very low pressure selling environment. They want you to be happy with your new vehicle so you will tell others about their great sales and service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Excellent Customer Experience and Service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I was on an extremely tight budget. Ryan Lewin was very helpful and I liked working with him. He worked on the price to the point we both could agree on. I bought an Equinox which I’m very happy with. Another shoutout to Joe and the finance manager. I will need a second car in the near future and will definitely go back to see Ryan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

polite, quick and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent experience. Mike Haggerty was very informative, explained everything. Once we decided to purchase the experience went smoothly and quickly. Once purchased we came back to ask more questions about on the items on the car - Mike took his time and explained everything. Great salesman - I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Mark Bowling in service kept us informed and is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Haggerty has provided our companies with many vehicles!!! They have made the process super simple!! Thank you haggerty!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

My wife and I both got new a new Equinox with Joe C. I called several dealerships and Joe was the easiest to deal with over the phone, as well as in person, and the whole thing went nice and smooth. We're very happy with our transaction and our new cars. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Just had a wonderful experience at Haggerty! My husband and I traded up to lease the new Equinox. Super easy transiton. Friendly and helpful staff. Joe is the best! We walked out with TWO new awesome cars, very happy with the whole experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. Very nice staff Jesus is a wonderful representation of hard work ethic and customer service. Highly recommend coming here!! Great place to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jesus was a great salesman helped me find a truck super fast . He was very polite and helpful . The rest of the sales team was great to deal with as well I would recommend Jesus to anyone looking to buy a car or truck. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to shop at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet and letting them know to deal with Jesus .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I bought my Chevy Trax here new in 2016. I would buy another car from here if they had what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great experience. Great work completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

10 “ Mike goes the extra mile to assist his buyers achieve satisfaction with their car purchase. This is fourth car we purchased with Mike! George $ MaryCatherine K

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I had somehow scheduled my service at the wrong dealership far from my home but needed it done that day so, when I called Haggerty in Glen Ellyn, they were very accommodating and quickly got my car in for service that day. I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Wonderful car buying experience. All the things I read about Mike and Haggerty Chevrolet were true! He really is extremely knowledgeable and the staff are so friendly. We actually left commenting that was so easy and stress free. We were so pleased and glad we read reviews prior to going there. They treated us with respect and we left feeling like we made a friend. And we love our Tahoe!


Leave Us A Review