Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I bought a Camaro from Salesman Bill Shea. He was someone I trusted and he was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

After a terrible customer service experience at another Chevy dealership, I made my next service appointment here and everyone was wonderful, very friendly welcoming team, best experience I ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Jennifer in the service department at Haggerty Chevrolet is a true professional and a great asset for that dealership !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Was a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Keith was friendly, professional and accommodating. I would recommend him to friend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Good service, Bryan the salesperson who helped be was great. He did not try up selling me on anything, and helped me better understand some of the add on accessories I was asking and why they might not work for my needs. They also did not mark-up like most dealerships are.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Mike Haggerty was great. This is exactly the experience I want when I go to a dealership to buy a vehicle. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

When Jennifer is overseeing the work done on a vehicle, you know you are in good hands. Goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is informed of the work being done and gives progress updates throughout. I had a check engine light that kept coming on and Jennifer made sure to quickly have the vehicle thoroughly checked out and repaired. Professional, accomodating and absolutely recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Jennifer was very excellent and very professional. Her service was great and I would recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Mark and team are absolutely amazing. Had a whole host of issues and was ready to cry. Mark was wonderfully sympathetic, educational and did everything he could to ease my nerves. EXCELLENT customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Absolutely love this dealership! everyone is so friendly and welcoming!! I normally go and see Jennifer Pascoe for any needs I may have!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

An Honest and caring dealership with skilled employees who deliver on there promise of quality work.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mike was fantastic from when I placed my initial order in 2020 all the way through delivery in 2022. Definitely talked me off the ledge a couple of times with all of the ups and downs of that every Corvettw buyer goes through and even came in on his day off the day my C8 arrived. Would absolutely recommend Mike and Haggerty Chevrolet for anyone looking to buy a Chevy and a Corvette.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Bryan Lewis is an exemplary sales person. He took his time reviewing the vehicle and answered all my questions. He was very patient. Bryan made sure I was completely satisfied and content with my choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Bryan Lewis is an exemplary sales person. He took his time reviewing the vehicle and answered all my questions. He was very patient. Bryan made sure I was completely satisfied and content with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Easy to schedule. Courteous and respectful employees

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great and knowledgeable staff. Joe C is friendly and is an experienced professional in the automotive industry. This group prides themselves to excellent customer service by creating a meaningful shopping experience. The service provided created an immediate and positive rapport, leading to a successful sale! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Overall, it was a great experience. I appreciate Mark’s transparency and him doing all he could to find out what was causing some issues I had with brakes, every time I returned. I love Mark’s professionalism and personality. I also enjoy Haggerty’s relaxing environment while waiting on vehicle and complimentary refreshments. Thank you Mark and I hope to continue to work with you.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Mike is the most respected and honorable salesperson in the automotive industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great honest service all around. friendly and efficient when it comes to communicating about my vehicle,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Mike is the most respected and honorable salesperson in the automotive industry. The go to professional and a real gentleman making the experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Jennifer is always super lovely and is always courteous of my time; love the work Kyle does on my car too. I know it is in the best hands when I pull into that garage.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

My wife wanted a Certified Chevy Equinox and we found one at Jerry Haggerty. We checked availability online, they answered promptly, set appointment. Came in and worked with Bill Shea. Bill showed us the features and benefits, gave a a great deal, and we were in and out within an hour. Great dealership to do business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The men at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet were awesome. They were straight to the point and very honest about the cars. No games. Joe C helped us test drive and buy the car. Definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Brought my Z71 in for oil change. found out I get free tire rotation. They cleaned the outside but not the inside? 5 min. vacuuming and a quick wipe down would have been nice. Still a great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I'd heard horror stories of how hard it was to buy a new car these days, but this was real easy. They didn't have what I wanted on the lot, but they were able to get it from the local distribution center within a week. Also, I'd heard that customers were having to pay large premiums ABOVE the MSRP. I didn't have to do that at all. The price for this new Malibu was actually cheaper than what I payed for the Impala I was replacing (because it was totaled) eight years ago!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Only dealership I use for sales or service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I'd heard horror stories about how hard it was to buy a new car these days, but this was real easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great people to deal with...the repair was done on time and as discussed at a fair price....thank you Chris and team.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Our Enclave was scheduled and completed on time as promised. Keith has been great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great assistance. Bill Shea was there for us - kind, considerate and most willing to makes things work out, as they ultimately did. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I have had the privilege of getting Jennifer as my service advisor a couple times now and she is always terrific! She is very professional, super thorough and thoughtful on every aspect of addressing my vehicle service needs. I always walk away knowing that everything will be taken care of and that my vehicle is in great hands!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service from start to work completed

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service advisor and very professional, he showed interest in getting my issue fixed the first time.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I’ve bought three new Tahoes from Haggerty Chevrolet in Glen Ellyn, Ill., in recent years, including a new Z71 Tahoe today. I’m loyal to this dealership because they keep the customer at the center of every relationship. Joe Daddino and Joe Ceplecha took wonderful care of my every need, as always, and made it another great buying experience. Great sales professionals and great service after the sale! Take it to the bank! Thank you, Joe and Joe!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Joe C. and the crew at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet were a pleasure to work with. We had been looking for a very specific car for a long time and we found one at their dealership and at a GREAT price. We called them on a Friday afternoon, we were able to go their that evening to test drive the car and ended up buying it. The whole process from start to finish probably took 1.5 hours. We are so so happy with the service and kindness we received. I did not feel uncomfortable or like I was getting the ring around ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Joe C - he was top notch. Responsive, friendly, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. When we came to pick up the car he was amazing to my two you children, keeping them entertained while we executed the paperwork. I think they like Joe C more than the car (and they love the new car!) He has earned a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jennifer is amazing! She throughly explained what I needed done to my car, and advised me!! I really appreciate her!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

They are very professional, I was running late due to an accident on expressway and still did the service. Everyone was so polite from the person who called to set up the appointment the service people and the manager who allowed me to still come even though I was late. The person who checked me in amazing seeing that I was not to smart sending email to get my coupon but just offerings to get that for me. Wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Had a great buying experience with Joe. Very informative and friendly. After shopping around for many months they had the best used vehicle prices out there! Thanks so much. Definitely a 5⭐️ experience

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I was called for a service reminder, which was nice. No pressure, just a reminder. The following week I was ready, so I called. Set up an appointment, was done on time, done as stated, I appreciated the up front, no hassle service, thanks

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I have been going to Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet for Mine and my families needs for quite a long time. They have always put the customer first taking care of the needs and wants of us very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

My Sales Consultant Bryan Lewis made the car buying process a breeze. Low pressure and high product knowledge make Bryan your guy for all your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bryan Lewis has all the product knowledge and sales experience to make my care buying process quick and easy. Thanks Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great experience! Jennifer does a great job addressing my concerns and getting them taken care of on a promised timeline

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very easy to work with. Work completed on time and correctly. I have worked with Mark for years and he always treats me with respect.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Not much to say. They seem to be friendly. My personal dealings is I deliver thier lunch...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Definitely recommended by wonderful and professional people From Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. It is difficult to find the car you are looking for especially in a pandemic at a time when Almost every Dealers wants to impose on you the "Market adjustment"you will not see this, and your price will be the one you agreed even after a month as in my case. Especially I want to note a good professional BILL SHEA man words I have only good memories of this purchase 😊

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I want to Thank Jesus Chuy Serna. We were going through a difficult time in our lives and he helped make our life a little easier. From being patient, to answering all our questions, and overall his kindness. It was truly a smooth process and we felt stress free! I definitely will recommend my family and friends! Thanks again Jesus! -The Batsakis Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great people over at Chevrolet Haggerty dealership go see Bryan Lewis in sales

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Jennifer is the best! She explained the problem and offered the solution in a friendly way that really appreciated. Very professional. Thank you again, Jennifer

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service and sales departments. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Keith is very welcoming and customer service savvy. He is spot on when explaining the details of the diagnose and service of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My family has been buying cars from Mike Haggerty for over 20 years. He always goes above and beyond making sure we get the best deals. He is such a pleasure to work with and will find a way to help guide you to the best options financially for any situation. Thank you Mike for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I have worked with Mark on many occasions and he has always been accommodating and courteous. Mark is a great asset to the Jerry Haggerty team! Will continue to use this location for future business. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

“ The service was excellent! Jennifer explained all that was done and had my truck ready when I got off of work. She did a great job as well as the service crew. Bravo

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Jennifer listened to my concerns regarding my vehicle and serviced it accurately and in a timely fashion. Thank you Jennifer

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

I’ve like to thank all the people a Jerry haggerty for helping me to buy a car actually two cars they are very courteous and they know what they are doing… Especially I’ll like to thank Jesus for his wonderful work he knows how to help people. Love my cars

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

It was a seamless experience. The owner even came out and spoke to my kids let them sit in the new blaze and gave me all the specifics.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This dealership, even though not the closest for us, by far was well worth the drive. Our salesman, Joe Ceplecha, was pleasant, friendly, personable; like talking to an old friend. He worked with us in every way to find the right vehicle, and was very thorough in making us familiar with our new car. Mike Haggerty worked with us as well to answer any questions and was kind enough to set-up our OnStar and sync our phones. They both offered their continuing assistance anytime we have questions in the future. It was an overall very pleasant experience with absolutely no ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Knowledgeable and responsive

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Difficulty initially communicating with collision department but after several calls all went well. Repairs completed. Looks like a good job. Actually, staff went over and beyond expectations for me and my being out of town.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Good experience...Fast, friendly & courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Mark Bowling went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was fixed properly.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Jesus "Chuy" was great to work with! He was very polite, personable, and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great friendly service, nice clean waiting room. Pleasantly surprised

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jennifer. She was very kind and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Will be coming back to Jerry Haggerty in Glen Ellyn for any future service my vehicle may need.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Very quick service! Genuinely friendly and caring….had battery issues on the way to a DDS appointment for a tooth extraction! Would not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Jennifer is an excellent Service Writer. She kept me informed on the progress of the repairs several times while I waited for my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Mark did a great job on my service visit and he greeted me when i came in and he very professional from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

The service advisor Mark is absolutely fantastic. Was very upfront and fantastic. Worked to get my car fixed in a timely fashion. Highly recommend working with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Always an easy time getting my car serviced at Jerry Haggerty. I can do some work in the lounge and have a cup of complimentary coffee while I wait. And I get my car washed as part of the service. I like how all my service records are kept as a reference. I can keep my car in tune for a long time because of this service, and I always buy my cars from Haggerty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My experience here was fantastic. Very clean and neat office space. Joe C helped tremendously over several days. He was very persistent when it came to finding the right fit for me. He provided a great experience for me while searching for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Joe Ceplecha was our salesman and he and the entire team made the process information, easy and efficient. Joe explained everything the car had to offer and made sure all our answers were covered. Once decisions were made the entire team took us through the process quickly and efficiently. We love our new Tahoe. It's an awesome vehicle and great for a larger family.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

We were very pleased with the whole process of buying a car at this dealer. Bryan was very helpful and made it really enjoyable. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

No BS, straight forward. Bill is a good man. Funny as heck too. God bless & good luck!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Mark Bowling is such a great asset to Haggerty Chevrolet. He is knowledgeable, thorough and dedicated to listening and understanding - and addressing - my needs as a client. Besides that, he is just the nicest guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Most painless car buying experience I've ever had. Bryan Lewis was great, knowledge and professional. No games, no nonsense. Fair price for my trade in and new vehicle. Would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Jennifer is awesome. She down to earth and friendly. She explains what needs to be done to the car in detail and always answers whatever questions I may have. She’s my go to service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent Chevrolet dealership with friendly and professional service. Bill Shea is an excellent salesperson, super friendly and very professional. Look for him. (Original) Excelente empresa revendedora Chevrolet com atendimento simpático e profissional. Bill Shea é um excelente vendedor, super simpático e muito profissional. Procure por ele.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I would like to sing the praises of Chris Rokosh, a Service Advisor in the Collision Center at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet in Glen Ellyn. I took my car to him today without an appointment for a problem related to the passenger-side mirror on my Chevy Equinox. He came outside in the freezing cold, examined the mirror and came up with a solution that fixed the problem at a very reasonable price. Moreover, the problem was fixed that same day while I waited in the Lounge area. This is not my first good experience with the Collision Center--all of them have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Myself and my wife always have a great experience with Keith. He always give updates and does not just leave sitting there.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Mike Haggerty was an incredible help in both leasing my car and making sure everything was in perfect order before I left. Highly recommend Haggerty Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Good service in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The lease was up on my second Chevy in six years, so I returned to the pros at Haggerty Chevrolet in Glen Ellyn. No new salesmen for me, I prefer to deal with "car guys", those who live and breathe the history of car dealerships and the auto industry, and Joe C. and Joe D. fit the bill. They know their business inside out and treat customers like family, anticipating every whim. They defined "customer service" before we had to share our interactions on social media. Stick with the pros, see Joe and Joe for your ...


Leave Us A Review