Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I highly recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. It was a very positive experience for my recent purchase. They had the exact vehicle i was looking for and at a great price, Joe Ceplecha, the salesperson i worked with was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. All of the details were handled quickly and without any surprises. The finance department also did a great job in getting me a great rate and it was handled very quickly. I will certainly look to Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

No tengo otras mejores palabras que estás “Mil gracias Jesús Serna”. Supo cómo encontrar el carro perfecto para mi. La atención al cliente en este lugar es al 100%, ellos van a velar por los intereses de sus clientes y siempre buscarán lo mejor de acuerdo con las necesidades de cada uno. Muy agradecida por su ayuda.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Easy to set up Appointment Dealership is knowledgeable and friendly and gets the job done on time

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Conscientious salesman. Great truck. No wasted time at dealership. Less than 2 hours total to driving away satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I have only had 2 great car buying experiences in my life, one in the 1990’s at CarMax and the other, with Haggerty. Both were great experiences and the efficiency was about the same but there was one major difference. Haggerty made it personal! Was doing my research for a Silverado 1500 and visited several other dealers all of whose were charging more than the MSRP. The latest being Kays Chevrolet where they up charged an additional 10% over MSRP. Stay away from those snakes. The minute I walked onto the lot I was greeted by Joe C (sales person) and right off ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Jesus was great to work with. No games from anyone there. Finance department got us a great rate, even beat our bank approval. They didn’t even mark up their cars over MSRP. Honest dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jesus was so easy to work with. He was very attentive answering our questions and made the purchasing process so easy. Our family would definitely recommend Jesus and everyone at Haggerty Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I have a long history with Haggerty Chevrolet and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Jennifer in service was very helpful & easy check in process. Bought 2020 Traverse from Mike H. back in January & great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Working with Bryan and team at the Jerry Haggerty dealership was one of my best experiences when buying a new truck! Constant communication on the progress of my new truck was key for me and Bryan kept me posted through the process. I recommend working work Bryan again and buying from Jerry Haggerty!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great people to do business with

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Found a car in the morning and had a deal done by the afternoon. Joe C handled the process professionally and painlessly. Got a great deal on a vehicle and all in all was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mike is very personable and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with us making sure all our questions were answered. Excellent experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Had a great buying experience thanks to Jesus Chuy Serna very professional, helpful and friendly. Thanks to the manager as well for making it a smooth process. We are very happy with our 2019 GMC Terrain!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Bryan is the best!! Easiest car buying experience ever. Thanks Bryan!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Bought a 2019 Chevy Trax with Jesus Chuy Serna. The process was efficient and we were satisfied. Joe, sales manager, was informative. Overall good experience. We contacted Jesus on his day off, and he called us back in 5min. Spoke honestly, we never felt pressured. Gentleman in was honest and efficient. I’d buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great experience working with Joe C. Very professional and helpful during and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I had the best buying experience ever! Joe C. was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and funny, too. Turns out we went to the same grammar school. I would highly recommend considering your next vehicle purchase from Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Many people think trading in or purchasing a vehicle is a stressful long drawn out procedure. But let me tell you, this is not the case at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet! We just purchased our third Silverado truck working with Joe Daddino and Joe Ceplecha. These two make an impeccable team finding exactly what we wanted and gave us the best trade in value that was unmatchable. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. The entire team at Jerry Haggerty is super accommodating and make you feel like you are family.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe Ceplecha and the crew did a great job. They had is in my new car sooner than we thought. and They were very patient with me and my young kids. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Joe C. was great and I had a wonderful experience buying my new (to me) car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Joe D and Joe C. No two better guys. Everything always goes smooth and you leave feeling like you won. Jim H

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My experience with Jennifer in the Service Dept. was very positive. Although the Service Dept. did not have the qualified staff to work on my vehicle on a Saturday, she was able to have someone look at my truck and verify that there was something wrong and needed to be serviced. Jennifer's passion for Chevrolet is obvious and is a great ambassador for the brand.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

AWESOME experience with Jennifer as she displayed a level of professionalism, knowledge and patience that was unmatched. Would highly recommend Jennifer

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Jennifer is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She takes her time to explain things and doesn’t pressure you. Her knowledge and love for the product make it easy for me to keep my Chevy truck in tiptop shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We drove almost three hours to see the vehicle we were interested in. It definitely was worth the drive! Very happy with my purchase. It was great working with Joe Ceplecha before and up until the day at the dealer. He was very friendly, helpful and all around great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Joe C. was a great businessman. From having a long search for a new car as soon as I spoke with Joe, I knew I had to go to him for my next purchase. The Jerry Haggerty guys all took care of me with honesty. He knew what I had wanted & made sure everything was altogether. Best service I have had. For your next purchase, go to Joe☺️ Excellent man. Check out Jerry Haggerty Facebook for my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Joe Caplecha, great salesman. He was very informative and took great care of my daughter. Natalie is 24 and bought this car on her own. He guided her, helped her in all possible ways. Thank you , Joe. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Joe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

We enjoyed our experience working with Brewer at Haggerty. We would defiantly buy a car from him again. The dealership was also very clean and kept up. They made us feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Bryan made the buying process painless and fast , had the plates on my Tahoe before I was even at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

the best place to buy a car. The staff was great and very very helpful. Will never buy a car anywhere but at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Ask for Mike Haggerty when you want to buy a car. He goes the extra mile to help out.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

We had good feeling during and after the conversation, which wasn't our usual experience at many dealerships. This was deciding factor to return and purchase the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Awesome service. Very friendly staff very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I absolutely loved our Sales Associate! I dread car buying like literally hate it but with Chuey it was different. He instantly gave me a feeling of calm. His quiet non pushy nature was refreshing. He was able to answer my questions with confidence and if didn't know something he asked someone else (thats true intelligence). Best experience hands down I have EVER had.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Sales was amazing. Service advisor rude and got loud with me. Only had truck 2 weeks and 2021 silverado engine has knock(4k miles) I was frustrated he kept telling me they couldn't do anything because techs were on strike, wanted me to take truck home and Schedule Service when they were done striking. They did give me a loaner car. So Service Manger called and told me I will be dealing with him directly from now on. I'm changing the review to 4 stars and we will see how it goes.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

People are kind, considerate and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Associates were professional and engaging. Overall positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jennifer on the service team is the absolute best. She’s made all repairs painless and even recommended a car salesman, Bryan, that put me in my new chevy a few months back. Incredible customer service, kind, and knowledgeable. If I could give her a million stars, I would.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We had outstanding service with Mike Haggerty. Mike found us a new 2021 Equinox to lease. When we came in to complete the paper process, Kevin was ready for us and everything went extremely smoothly. Thank you, Mike and Kevin. George and Mary Catherine Kosmach

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Bryan couldn’t have made it any easier. He was determined to find me a car and guided me through the whole process. Would recommend him to anyone needing to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Joe was a lot of fun to work with, super happy with my experience & purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bill made getting my new truck painless and fun to do. Bill was a great salesman who didn’t make me go back and forth on the price it was a great deal. Phil in finance made everything simple and was able to work out a good deal with the warranty as well. Overall it was a great dealership to deal with after a few bad lemon salesmen at other dealers it was nice to have a simple buy

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service experience. Very professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service was very good. The employee Keith who helped me check in, provided tremendous customer service. I have 16 years of customer service supervisory experience, and I know good service when I see it.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great costumer service A+

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

. I went into Haggerty Chevrolet with a chip on my shoulder because the Impala that I bought as a used car a year ago had a little problem. I went in screaming and swearing. To make a long story short, Jerry looked at me and pretty much said "don't worry about it, we'll take care of it". These guys are the best. I hope that Jerry enjoys his dinner tonight, I know that it will be better than mine: I'm eating crow.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Mark was great to work with it was a great experience he took time to answer any and all questions I might have Han I will definitely return there for any service I mooned thank you Mark

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Mike is a great guy. Listened to what I wanted and found it for me at a great price when there wasn’t much inventory available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very good, would do business at this dealership again. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mike was able to work me through what my needs were for an SUV and then quickly found one that checked every box. He also made sure I received all eligible discounts and made my total time at the dealership as short as possible. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Bob & Kathy P. Dealing with Joe C and the entire staff at Haggerty was a great experience. They made us feel special and at home. Joe had the two vehicles we had inquired about ready to go for my wife to view. We worked out a deal and signed the paperwork and were out in a flash. I would highly recommend Haggerty Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. A great positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Thanks to Joe C and team for their help, made the process smooth and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was better than expected, Brian Lewis, is definitely a people person, he was not pushy at all, and very personable. I would recommend Brian to anyone I know that’s looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Mark and Joe are Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I wanted a particular color that they didn't have on the lot. Mike found one for me at another dealership. He helped me set up the OnStar and explained all the features to me. This is the fourth car my family has bought from Mike. He is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This place was a no hassle sale and it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The sales team and management is great!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service department. Got me in for service when everyone else was 2 weeks out.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Very Friendly Staff and Vehicle was finished when promised. I was also kept in constant contact and was regularly updated on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I’ve been to this dealership twice. It’s in the area where I work, so that makes it super convenient. Both times Keith helped me out and he is great! Keep up the awesome work and keep those motors running.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Nice friendly clean dealership with great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jesus "Chuy" Serna sold me my car in April, 2021. He answered every question I had, had vast knowledge of the car I was looking at and all the Chevy products available, was able to assist with financing. He was an all-around pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I would give them 10 Stars if that were possible! Wonderful people who go above and beyond to take care of their customers. The service personnel are very responsive and take the necessary time to all my questions and concerns. They also have a very comfortable waiting area with wifi access and complimentary bottled water. You don't see that many places! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

We bought our 2021 Chevy Traverse RS this past weekend! Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Bill was our sales guy and he went above and beyond, was extremely thorough and so nice!!! All of the staff made us feel so comfortable, probably the best car buying experience we have ever had!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Always an excellent experience at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. Great employees there.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Nick and Michael saved the day for me! The Tahoe I had ordered at another dealer was not filled by Chevy, which left me scrambling! I am from out of state, and they held the exact Tahoe I wanted, mailed the paperwork to me, and allowed me to fly in to pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Nick and Michael saved the day for me! The Tahoe I had ordered at another dealer was not filled by Chevy, which left me scrambling! I am from out of state, and they held the exact Tahoe I wanted, mailed the paperwork to me, and allowed me to fly in to pick it up!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

They were amazing. I had to fly in from out of town and they honored my reservation of the vehicle. Michael and Nick were awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Everyone at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet was very helpful and welcoming. As a first time car buyer, I had lots of questions and Bryan went above and beyond to make sure that all of my questions were answered. Bryan even came back into the dealership during his time off to help me finalize my purchase. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Jennifer was great and kept us in the loop with the repair process.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I bought the truck of my dreams & found it had a problem driving it home. I thought of the situation I would have to deal with. To my surprise, there was no situation with Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. The problem was hard to find but they stuck to it and resolved it. I am very happy with the truck and the service I received at this Dealership. Would I recommend them? You bet!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Jennifer was great and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very pleased with Bill's service and helpfulness. His manager was also helpful and considerate. At this point I will have no problem doing business with Haggerty Chevy in the future. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The best experience to date in my life buying a car. A fantastic sales team that made us extremely comfortable. These guys are very good at what they do. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The experience with Bill and Joe was so pleasant. It was nice to see "old "school" hospitality and not be just a transaction. I would definitely recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet to anyone that was in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic. Mike was detailed, engaging, and very informative. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process. In addition Mike delivered, he didn't sell. I personally like a professional that can deliver versus trying to sell. There is a big difference. Mike is a deliverer. A knowledgeable salesman delivers. Great job Mike.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Joe Daddino and Bryan Lewis will get you the best deal and go above and beyond to find what you want!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

We had a great experience today working with Jesus (Chuy)! Five stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Your dealership is a five star business! Great people! Awesome service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I was treated with respect and felt comfortable that my car was checked over thoroughly in connection with an oil change. My concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Fast service & great communication

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great overall experience. Our salesman Bryan L. was very helpful, friendly and straightforward. Easy and smooth transaction. The paperwork didn't take long at all. We were very surprised. Definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thanks joe ceplecha & tony for your amazing help your made our car buying experience great! will deff recommend friends and family. Thanks for the great service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thanks Joe Ceplecha for your help, you made out car buying experience pleasant and helped us out so much. We truly appreciate your help. Will deff recommend friend and family to you! Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I purchased a Toyota Highlander over the weekend and it was such a great experience! Buying a car is usually such a pain, but I did my research on this car and haggerty and their team really did have the cheapest price for their Toyota. Other than the price the staff was friendly and professional. I dealt with Joe Ceplecha and his sales manager Tony. They really helped me get the deal done for this car. They were patient and not pushy with me as I came in twice to make sure this was the car for our family. They ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with Mike Haggerty and he is always been very honest and up front about everything. He is personable and listens to what you want and your concerns, answers all questions you have and really goes above and beyond for his customers. He is someone I continue to do business with for this reason.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My experience was great! Very friendly and honest. Price was fair. I have been in the industry for years and don't look forward to buying a car, these guys made it easy! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

U guys have good service and u guys make sure your customers are satisfied and your team is amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had been putting off purchasing a new car and dreading going into a dealership alone. I did some due diligence to find Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet and couldn’t be more happy! I have never had such amazing service from Joe and Joe! They made the purchase of my 2021 Blazer seamless and so easy. They were upfront about everything and no hidden costs at the time of signing the papers. Special shout out to my finance guy for a job well done. Thanks guys for taking care of me and being honest. I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great no-pressure atmosphere. Mike Haggerty was great!


Leave Us A Review