Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We had outstanding service with Mike Haggerty. Mike found us a new 2021 Equinox to lease. When we came in to complete the paper process, Kevin was ready for us and everything went extremely smoothly. Thank you, Mike and Kevin. George and Mary Catherine Kosmach

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Bryan couldn’t have made it any easier. He was determined to find me a car and guided me through the whole process. Would recommend him to anyone needing to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Joe was a lot of fun to work with, super happy with my experience & purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bill made getting my new truck painless and fun to do. Bill was a great salesman who didn’t make me go back and forth on the price it was a great deal. Phil in finance made everything simple and was able to work out a good deal with the warranty as well. Overall it was a great dealership to deal with after a few bad lemon salesmen at other dealers it was nice to have a simple buy

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service experience. Very professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service was very good. The employee Keith who helped me check in, provided tremendous customer service. I have 16 years of customer service supervisory experience, and I know good service when I see it.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great costumer service A+

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

. I went into Haggerty Chevrolet with a chip on my shoulder because the Impala that I bought as a used car a year ago had a little problem. I went in screaming and swearing. To make a long story short, Jerry looked at me and pretty much said "don't worry about it, we'll take care of it". These guys are the best. I hope that Jerry enjoys his dinner tonight, I know that it will be better than mine: I'm eating crow.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Mark was great to work with it was a great experience he took time to answer any and all questions I might have Han I will definitely return there for any service I mooned thank you Mark

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Mike is a great guy. Listened to what I wanted and found it for me at a great price when there wasn’t much inventory available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very good, would do business at this dealership again. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mike was able to work me through what my needs were for an SUV and then quickly found one that checked every box. He also made sure I received all eligible discounts and made my total time at the dealership as short as possible. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Bob & Kathy P. Dealing with Joe C and the entire staff at Haggerty was a great experience. They made us feel special and at home. Joe had the two vehicles we had inquired about ready to go for my wife to view. We worked out a deal and signed the paperwork and were out in a flash. I would highly recommend Haggerty Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. A great positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Thanks to Joe C and team for their help, made the process smooth and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was better than expected, Brian Lewis, is definitely a people person, he was not pushy at all, and very personable. I would recommend Brian to anyone I know that’s looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Mark and Joe are Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I wanted a particular color that they didn't have on the lot. Mike found one for me at another dealership. He helped me set up the OnStar and explained all the features to me. This is the fourth car my family has bought from Mike. He is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This place was a no hassle sale and it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The sales team and management is great!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service department. Got me in for service when everyone else was 2 weeks out.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Very Friendly Staff and Vehicle was finished when promised. I was also kept in constant contact and was regularly updated on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I’ve been to this dealership twice. It’s in the area where I work, so that makes it super convenient. Both times Keith helped me out and he is great! Keep up the awesome work and keep those motors running.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Nice friendly clean dealership with great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jesus "Chuy" Serna sold me my car in April, 2021. He answered every question I had, had vast knowledge of the car I was looking at and all the Chevy products available, was able to assist with financing. He was an all-around pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I would give them 10 Stars if that were possible! Wonderful people who go above and beyond to take care of their customers. The service personnel are very responsive and take the necessary time to all my questions and concerns. They also have a very comfortable waiting area with wifi access and complimentary bottled water. You don't see that many places! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

We bought our 2021 Chevy Traverse RS this past weekend! Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Bill was our sales guy and he went above and beyond, was extremely thorough and so nice!!! All of the staff made us feel so comfortable, probably the best car buying experience we have ever had!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Always an excellent experience at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. Great employees there.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Nick and Michael saved the day for me! The Tahoe I had ordered at another dealer was not filled by Chevy, which left me scrambling! I am from out of state, and they held the exact Tahoe I wanted, mailed the paperwork to me, and allowed me to fly in to pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Nick and Michael saved the day for me! The Tahoe I had ordered at another dealer was not filled by Chevy, which left me scrambling! I am from out of state, and they held the exact Tahoe I wanted, mailed the paperwork to me, and allowed me to fly in to pick it up!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

They were amazing. I had to fly in from out of town and they honored my reservation of the vehicle. Michael and Nick were awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Everyone at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet was very helpful and welcoming. As a first time car buyer, I had lots of questions and Bryan went above and beyond to make sure that all of my questions were answered. Bryan even came back into the dealership during his time off to help me finalize my purchase. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Jennifer was great and kept us in the loop with the repair process.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I bought the truck of my dreams & found it had a problem driving it home. I thought of the situation I would have to deal with. To my surprise, there was no situation with Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. The problem was hard to find but they stuck to it and resolved it. I am very happy with the truck and the service I received at this Dealership. Would I recommend them? You bet!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Jennifer was great and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very pleased with Bill's service and helpfulness. His manager was also helpful and considerate. At this point I will have no problem doing business with Haggerty Chevy in the future. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The best experience to date in my life buying a car. A fantastic sales team that made us extremely comfortable. These guys are very good at what they do. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The experience with Bill and Joe was so pleasant. It was nice to see "old "school" hospitality and not be just a transaction. I would definitely recommend Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet to anyone that was in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic. Mike was detailed, engaging, and very informative. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process. In addition Mike delivered, he didn't sell. I personally like a professional that can deliver versus trying to sell. There is a big difference. Mike is a deliverer. A knowledgeable salesman delivers. Great job Mike.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Joe Daddino and Bryan Lewis will get you the best deal and go above and beyond to find what you want!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

We had a great experience today working with Jesus (Chuy)! Five stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Your dealership is a five star business! Great people! Awesome service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I was treated with respect and felt comfortable that my car was checked over thoroughly in connection with an oil change. My concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Fast service & great communication

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great overall experience. Our salesman Bryan L. was very helpful, friendly and straightforward. Easy and smooth transaction. The paperwork didn't take long at all. We were very surprised. Definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thanks joe ceplecha & tony for your amazing help your made our car buying experience great! will deff recommend friends and family. Thanks for the great service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thanks Joe Ceplecha for your help, you made out car buying experience pleasant and helped us out so much. We truly appreciate your help. Will deff recommend friend and family to you! Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I purchased a Toyota Highlander over the weekend and it was such a great experience! Buying a car is usually such a pain, but I did my research on this car and haggerty and their team really did have the cheapest price for their Toyota. Other than the price the staff was friendly and professional. I dealt with Joe Ceplecha and his sales manager Tony. They really helped me get the deal done for this car. They were patient and not pushy with me as I came in twice to make sure this was the car for our family. They ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased with Mike Haggerty and he is always been very honest and up front about everything. He is personable and listens to what you want and your concerns, answers all questions you have and really goes above and beyond for his customers. He is someone I continue to do business with for this reason.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My experience was great! Very friendly and honest. Price was fair. I have been in the industry for years and don't look forward to buying a car, these guys made it easy! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

U guys have good service and u guys make sure your customers are satisfied and your team is amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had been putting off purchasing a new car and dreading going into a dealership alone. I did some due diligence to find Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet and couldn’t be more happy! I have never had such amazing service from Joe and Joe! They made the purchase of my 2021 Blazer seamless and so easy. They were upfront about everything and no hidden costs at the time of signing the papers. Special shout out to my finance guy for a job well done. Thanks guys for taking care of me and being honest. I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great no-pressure atmosphere. Mike Haggerty was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Chris C and his service team went above and beyond and taking care of us and getting our Yukon XL fixed. Just Amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

This was the BEST car shopping/purchasing experience I have ever had! I HIGHLY recommend going to Jerry Haggerty Dealership for your next auto purchase! We contacted them for a vehicle listed on Car Gurus (to purchase as a surprise for our daughter). We received personalize care & attention from Mike H. The vehicle was washed & ready for us to test drive shortly after we arrived, we did not receive any pressure to purchase & every question we asked was answered with a straight answer. So refreshing! All paperwork (sales floor & finance office) was completed in timely fashion &...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Very quick and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great, timely service Service advisor Jennifer was awesome and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always have a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with several great people from this dealership. A gentleman named Joe was super helpful from the start getting me into the car I wanted. He was straightforward with me and made it a seamless process. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Jerry Haggerty and his team are AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

ALL GOOD VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I dealt with Jesus, "Chuy". Everyone was upfront and gave me the best deal around. The used car manager was friendly and Honest. When I purchase my next vehicle, I will definitely be looking at this fantastic dealership again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

My mom had a wonderful experience buying her calypso blue Trailblazer from Brian Lewis, salesman at Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet. He is a retired fireman that was direct and yet helpful. He was patient in answering all our questions and even after the deal was over he stayed with my mom setting up all the features in her new SUV and helped her learn how they worked. We hit several Chevrolet dealerships, but Brian Lewis was the one that won our business because he beat the other dealerships and was honestly invested in his customers best interest. I’m glad my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Jesus "Chuy" Serna, my sales rep, was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. He did a great job helping me find my car! I am enjoying my new car. Thanks Chuy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I've never had a more pleasant experience regarding automotive service. I was treated like royalty! I couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I wanted to express my extreme satisfaction with your Service Advisor, Jennifer. I called your dealership last night just before your Service dept closes. I had started my 2017 Malibu before leaving work last night to warm the engine and accidentally locked my key fob inside with the motor running! I tried calling the police to come out and unlock my car but they wouldn’t come out unless it was an emergency. So I called the nearest Chevy Dealership. Fortunately advisor Jennifer answered the phone and was determined to help me even though they were closing. She explained where I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Joe Ceplecha was a wonderful sales man. He helped me when I knew another dealership wouldn’t. He is one of the best at the dealership, no doubt about it. If you have a car in mind and need someone to help you get it, Joe’s the man!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Very friendly, Keith Abrahamson the service advisor personally came up to the cashier to explain the service performed on my truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Love this car dealership! I brought my car a few years back and everyone was great! I had it in there a few days ago to see if they could find the back cap to my headlight that fell inside the car! They not only took me in right away, they found it and put it on right away! The service man was so nice and did not charge me for it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I went to Haggerty and Joe C. assisted with the turn in of my leased car and I can only say he went over and above to keep me in my 2018 Mailbu! It was a leased from a dealership further up the road on Roosevelt and let me say this dealership is hands down 5 star! I am thankful how I was treated by Joe and this dealership[!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Was wonderful and other than waiting for a couple parts I was very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Joe D and Joe C went above and beyond like always. My family has bought many cars from this dealership and we have never been disappointed. We will only go to Haggerty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Thank you for the process with purchasing our new 2020 Chevy Traverse. Being able to communicate, negotiate, and work together to find price that would work for my family was very important. This was our second car purchased for Haggerty Chevy, & will recommend to to friends and family. Being able to work with Mike Haggerty made the process doable and appreciated his help, along with Finance, and sales car manager. Look forward to hopefully doing this again when needed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Joe C. and Joe D. went above and beyond to find the Traverse we were looking for. This is our second vehicle purchased from Jerry Haggerty Glen Ellyn and we could not be happier with the excellent service and guidance they provided. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Well I wanna say first off by saying jarry Haggerty Chevrolet is the best dealer I been to the experience was great and especially for me because i was a first time buyer and didn’t really understand as much but they really took there time and got the deal done as they said they was gonna do and I especially wanna thank Joe ceplecha very helpful very good person and very good at the work he does I also I wanna thank Philip Majka and all the stuff that work there are truly amazing really helpful and caring they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mikes a great guy and takes care of his customers. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and relaxing environment. Joe Do and Joe C were so wonderful and treated us like family. 5 Star service! They explained everything so very well and made us feel right at home. Loved the personal touch and the wonderful conversation getting to know the 2 Joe’s!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Jennifer Pascoe Listens, Super Patience, Excellent Service Advisor Wyatt Is A Awesome Driver Picking Me Up From House To Dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Prompt, courteous service, attention to detail, very clean shop and premises.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Jesus (Chuy) met my wife and I on the lot right away and asked what I was in the market for. He let us test drive a few vehicles until we made our decision. The whole staff was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great Customer Service, Attention to detail, friendly Service Department!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I made an appointment with Haggerty Chevrolet Service because my engine light came on. Onstar/Chevy app reported codes directly to the service dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

GREAT SERVICE, very helpful. Would not purchase a vehicle from any other dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This dealership has become the family place to buy a vehicle. This was our third purchased vehicle. Bryan Lewis is a pleasure to work with along with Joe D.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Mike was good at getting things done as quickly as possible without those annoying frequent emails that you get from other dealers/salespeople

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Joe D. and Joe C. were wonderful. Very polite, helpful. Very clean sales floor. Very easy, quick purchase. Easy financing. I am a repeat customer, and I will back! They take the stress out of purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Joe C. and Joe D. are the best. Professional, respectful, and easy to work with. Clean salesfloor. Very easy financing. I always be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Always a great experience. Joe D. and Joe C. are great. Friendly, professional and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

A very pleasant service experience with Haggerty Chevrolet. Keith was on top of the repair keeping me posted with the progress of the ordering the part through the installation.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Both of the Joe’s are the best, always a pleasure to deal with! Why shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We have had Mike Haggerty as our salesman for our last 5 cars-he’s awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Good buying experience. Our salesperson Bryan was good to work with and the Sales Mgr came through on price. Happy with the purchase we made.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Jennifer was very knowledgeable and professional.


Leave Us A Review