Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service team. This team is always pleasant and welcoming. Get me in and out. Perform great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Always excellent service and timeliness. Happy to have chosen Haggerty again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Speedy oil change. I was early for my appointment and still got it done immediately.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Service Advisor kept me informed on the status

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great Service Experience! We've had two separate service issues in the past 6 months on our 2020 Blazer. Both issues were handled by the same service Service Advisor - Jennifer Pascoe. Jennifer is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She kept us informed on the status of the repairs every step of the way. The repairs were done quickly and correctly. Many thanks to Jennifer and the Haggerty Service Team for getting us back on the road again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I was extremely delighted with the service I received to have my new seats installed. Mike Haggerty was excellent in getting this done in a very timely manner. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Was able to get same day inspection & repair for a check engine issue. Very thankful! Great staff

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

mark was very professional and took care of my needs promptly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jennifer Pascoe is top notch all the time!! Explains everything throughly and makes me feel valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

What a wonderful experience. We were in the market for a traverse and after months of searching, we finally found one that sounded like it was the one we have been looking for. I reached out to this dealership and from then on I felt like family. This dealership is wonderful and our salesman Joe Ceplecha was so easy to work with and made you feel like family and never made us feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would highly recommend Joe.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

It was good

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I stopped in on my lunch break and Bill and Glen were very respectful of the time I had. I was able to test drive a vehicle and had my questions answered! Not sure if I'll end up making a purchase (from anyone this time around), but I will definitely be back the next time I am in the market. I really appreciated the fact that I wasn't pressured...thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Bill was an absolute pleasure to deal with, patient and very knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I was really surprised how fast we were able to do the paperwork and got the vehicle. Than you

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My vehicle came back very cleaned and back to herself. I really wish the updates were more accurate because i kept having to change my rental return date but everything was good thank you all.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Joe my sales representative was extremely helpful and professional! He was able to answer all my questions and find the car of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Keith in service was awesome. Really laid out all our options regarding g engine replacement. Keep Me updated throughout the process. Car was washed and clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

After spending weeks looking for a truck, I wandered into Jerry Haggerty and couldn’t be happier with the result. Great people all the way around, from start to finish. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Special mention to my salesman, Joe C. I’d recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle, to get to Jerry Haggerty and ask for Joe. The entire team will treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Joe did a great job, handling the sale with skill; I would strongly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Everyone at this dealership was both incredibly helpful and kind. We felt taken care of and in great hands throughout our whole experience. From cashier, to finance, to the other salespeople, everyone was top-notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Fantastic customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I was in the market for a Chevrolet Bolt EUV. I called multiple dealers to inquire about availability, and when the time came to check out the cars in person, I chose to travel to Haggerty Chevrolet first, as Eduardo, the representative who had contacted me from there, was very friendly and pleasant. When I got there I was greeted by the salesman Bryan, who was a pleasure to talk to. I was happy that the dealership seemed like a calm, comfortable place, as opposed to some more chaotic dealerships I have visited in the past. Bryan had answers for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service was great and availability of appointment times was perfect. Keith was very helpful and work was done in a very timely fashion. Will be a returning customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Mark Bowling goes out of his way to help you with any service issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The service area of the dealership is unbelievably clean. I pulled in and was immediately greeted by a service advisor. She was quick and efficient with getting me checked in and the service ticket written up. My truck was tended to without delay. In all, the appt for oil change, tire rotation was completed ion approx an hour. In addition to that work, the tech diagnosed an issue I am having withe the rear 40% seat not properly releasing from the up position. The service advisor determined the parts for that repair would need to be ordered and explained the process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The sales rep tha helped me out was extremely helpful and very nice . He got me out of there very quickly. He also went through everything in the car and showed me how it worked. When I come back I would love to deal with Bryan Lewis again.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bryan is so friendly and awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The sales staff was professional, informative, helpful, and congenial in their attempt to find the appropriate vehicle and financing for us. The overall experience was positive and the outcome resulted in the purchase of a new Equinox which was the original goal. I would strongly recommend the Jerry Haggerty Auto Group to all who are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I just ordered a truck through them. This is the only dealership I've ever been to where there's no "secret manager" they have to go talk to. He right out in the open and he'll talk to you just like anyone else. This is the only dealership with absolutely no pressure literally at all. I'm working with Bryan and he's awesome. Everyone I've met there has been great. I couldn't recommend this place enough. The prices are fair and the serious lack of pressure is astonishing. I walked out twice before ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership, I recently bought my car from them all over the phone and they had the car shipped to me and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Excellent service!! Now that I’ve found Mark.. I won’t take it any other place!! Great communication throughout..

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great dealership and collision center! Workers and friendly at arrival and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Everyone involved in my purchase was friendly and helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I am happy they found what problem was and fixed it. I was given a brand new battery and installation free of charge. I am greatful to everybody; parts department ( jim, Joe, Mel) the service department (Jennifer) and the technician. Thank you all. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The service manager called to ensure complete satisfaction. After a brief conversation, we mutually agreed upon the charges for service and parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Salesman was very professional.good experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great experience with Mike. He made me feel comfortable and didn’t play games with the price. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Jennifer, is a great asset to your company. She is professional and very helpful it was a very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Have been buying vehicles from Haggerty for years. They are great to deal with and are always looking to give you the best deal and service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joe Haggerty at Haggerty Chevrolet, and I must say that it was the best customer experience I have ever had in regard to any service company. Joe went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the work that was done. He treated me like royalty and spent time with me explaining the work that was done. His personable nature made me feel comfortable and confident in the work that was being done. The quality of the work that was done was superb. I highly recommend Joe and Haggerty ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Joe C. on a used car purchase just a couple weeks ago. Joe was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took his time to help make sure I found the right vehicle for me. Overall it was a very positive experience. I would bring my business here again and again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Jennifer Pascoe is the greatest service advisor in the world

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Joe C. reached out to us as soon as we showed a serious interest in a vehicle we fell in love with! The day we went to see the car it was bitter cold and gloomy. He had the car inside and ready for us. After our test drive we finalized the deal. The whole process went seamlessly and Joe went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. His friendly and caring approach made us feel like family. It was a pleasure working with Joe and we will highly recommend him to our family & friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Very good deal, nice people to deal with and got exactly what I wanted. Mike Haggerty did a great job! We are very pleased!! Thanks again for everything Mike.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

An awesome place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly, very professional, an easy going experience. If you are looking for a new or a used vehicle, this place is well worth it. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Bryan Lewis was great! Answered all my questions and made things easy

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Prompt and reliable service. Mark is great to work with. I will continue to service my vehicles there.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

My oil change was completed quickly. The service manager was efficient and personable. And he shared good information with me about some small areas that require some followup. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Took my daughter into Haggerty to buy her first vehicle. We had been to a few other dealerships with good Google reviews but our experience with Haggerty was far above the other dealerships. It all started when we were greeted by Joe Ceplecha. He made my daughter feel comfortable from the start by listening to her, not having a high-pressure sales approach and just being genuine. When she was not ready to buy the car the first day, Joe understood and told her to think about it … at that point, I was ready to buy the car. We returned the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

My truck’s issue was repaired in a very professional fashion. Mark, the service manager, had excellent communication with me. He explained the problem in a very understandable way. The cost was fair and it was fixed in a timely fashion. I’ll go back there again for service. Thank you for getting me back in the road!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Amazing service. Friendly staff. Made the entire experience excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Keith in Service was super friendly and fast. He made sure I had a ride to work, since I had to leave my vehicle at the shop early in the am. Actually my encounter with everyone here at this dealership was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Service advisor Mark Bowling was great: He greeted me as soon as I pulled in & asked what services I was interested in. I enjoy interacting with Mark as he is friendly, knowledgeable & I trust his integrity.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I have to give a shout out to Jennifer Pascoe !! She is always friendly, thorough and goes the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Bryan is amazing! I went to Chevy in Lisle first and they tried to charge 12% over sticker and the manager acted like I was doing a favor buying a car from him. Jerry Haggerty in Glen Ellyn had that warm, family feeling from Bryan to financing to even the other sales guys. 100% recommend Jerry Haggerty!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

The service from Jerry Haggerty was fantastic. Mark Bowling from the Service team has always been great and responsive to work with. Would definitely recommend their team.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Everyone in the facility was very friendly and helpful. They helped me make the best decision both on the choice of car and payment options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

A great car buying experience. Greast customer service and answered all my questions that helped me make the decision to buy my car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great, excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Fantastic salesman. Easy purchase experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

Been getting service from Jennifer and the team for some time now with my Silverado. Very fast and helpful with any issues when I show up. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

I'm very particular about my XT5 and Mark took care of all my issues and made sure my extended warranty existed and could be used. I'm a happy woman and will be back for all my Caddy needs/repairs

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Mark is the BEST!!! ALWAYS has my concerns up-front and on point. Never have to worry if the work will be done in a timely fashion. I now bring my wife's car to him along with both my daughter's cars too... BEST service in CHICCAGOLAND !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I had a tri-fold pickup Rev (GM accessory) bed cover installed on a new 2023 Chevy Silverado. The installation went well, and it appears that the cover was installed properly, but the installer forgot to put the three foam bumper pads on the underside of the cover so that when the cover is in the up position, the foam contacts the rear window install of metal contacting it. I asked for all of the packaging to be returned to me, so I found the pads and installed them myself. The cover also came from GM with a dent in the underside, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Mike and Joe are not typical salesmen. Did not push. Friendly and took time with us. I would highly recommend Jerry Haggerty and next purchase will definitely be from them

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I truly appreciate the multi-point vehicle inspection which was done. It helps keep my vehicle in good condition. If there is any work needing to be done, you can believe I trust Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet to do the work.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Joe was very helpful and the whole staff was very courteous. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Quick, easy and pain-free. Unlike the other dealerships in the area! I've had issues with several other Chevrolet dealerships in the suburbs (Countryside, Lyons, etc.). But, coming to Haggerty for the first time, I was immediately checked in, the staff was friendly, the customer waiting area was clean and quiet, and my oil change was done in 45 minutes. NEVER have I been quoted an hour service and have it done before the quoted time. Thoroughly impressed and will continue bringing my vehicle here until I leave Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I purchase a used vehicle from jerry haggerty chevy yesterday…of the 10 or so vehicles i’ve purchased in my lifetime (mainly for me, occasionally for a loved one) this has been my best experience. I worked with Joe and Joe, both were very polite, fair, honest, and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect, and offered the best deal that i could find in an intense 10 day car buying and researching process…most all other dealers played games, told me lies, tried to fudge the numbers, etc…ty you gentlemen and cheers. (i am not a fake reviewer, this is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Mr. Bowling, is a great asset to your Dealership. From the first time I met him, he was polite, humble and very helpful. I always look forward to seeing him when I come in, because he is a genuine human being.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

It was easy to schedule a convenient appointment and the car was completed before they said it was supposed to be.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

The salesman who helped me was Joe C. - he's a fantastic guy. (I think I put Joe D in my dealer survey, that was my mistake, it was definitely Joe C who helped me out). He gave me the best price of any dealer in the area for the Chevy Trax I bought. No hassle, no fuss, just a straight up honest transaction. I couldn't be happier with how everything was handled. Thanks again, Joe!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

It was a great experience. Everyone was great friendly, and made this whole experience. Easy my salesman. Bill was the best. Thank you Bill.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Keith in service was very helpful getting my vehicle repaired. Mel in parts was on the ball ordering the parts for the vehicle. Thanks to both!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

This is the second lease I have done with this car dealer and both times I was very satisfied with how easy everything went. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into doing anything I didn’t want to do. I wanted to get into the newest Chevy Trax which had all the latest safety features and Brian made sure I was able to do. He made sure I knew when it was due to arrive at the dealership, and he even had a sold sign on the car so that no one else could buy it. These ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

First off. DO NOT BUY CAR PARTS ON AMAZON. Said OEM and was not. A fake OEM MAP sensor messed up my trip. Parts guys helped me out so I could swap the sensor. Price was WAY better than other local dealer. I appreciate the assistance so I could get myself back on the road.👍

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Keith in service was spectacular and very friendly. Service was completed very quickly and the car was returned to me clean.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

The service was courteous, timely and professional...as well as at the same time being able to discuss current leasing options with Brian the salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Joe Ceplecha and Joe Dodino (sales manager) provided a very competitive deal, but without the BS and friction I've encountered at other dealers throughout the years. They were respectful of my time and, basically treated me like royalty.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Everyone was helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Found the problem right away! Hassle free to get it fixed! Very fair pr8ce. We drove 5 hours to get their great Service...& it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Great, quick service! Clean waiting area. Our parts were in quicker than quoted and wait time for service was good. Keep up the GREAT job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Bryan was very nice, knowledgeable and made purchasing my car easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Joe Ceplecha provided me with exceptional customer service throughout our car buying experience! He was professional, very personable, very knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. We greatly appreciated his efforts! I would highly recommend him and Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

My oil change and tire rotation went smoothly and in less time than I expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Thank you Joe C. and Glen B. I called Jerry Haggerty to obtain some additional information and pictures of a new arrival 2015 Silverado Truck that was posted on line without pictures. I spoke with Joe C over the phone and he was very helpful with answering questions that I had and sending me over some pictures of the truck right away. I came in a few days later to get a closer look at the truck. It was just as clean as was hoping for! I also came in with an really clean but older vehicle and they were more ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

I recently had a cooling issue with my 2014 Chevy Volt's drive battery. I initially took my car to Castle Chevy in Villa Park to diagnose and hopefully fix the issue. They came back to me with a price (almost a week later) that was honestly pretty hard to digest. I then took it to Haggerty for a second opinion and am extremely glad I did. Keith from the service department was super helpful and honest. He also told me there were a few things that Castle was trying to charge me for that weren't actually issues at all. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Bryan and Joe D are the best. Bryan made the car buying experience painless, and I’d recommend him to anyone. 5 Stars - great dealer and great guys

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Our car was making a rattling noise underneath and the a/c stopped working. I came in and met with Mark Bowling who told me that I could leave the car with him and a courtesy car could drop me off at work while my car was being inspected and repaired. Mark kept me updated throughout the day and informed that the a/c had a leak and the issue causing the rattling underneath was found. Mark also informed that both issues could not be fixed the same day but that the a/c would be repaired and that he ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

We had a recurring and very frustrating problem with the Stabilitrak and anti-lock brake system on our Chevy van. We were getting dashboard warnings and later some intermittent braking issues, and the dealership had tried to find and fix it a couple of times. On the third visit, service advisor Jennifer P took the time to understand our frustration, the problem, and communicate it to the service tech.The problem was finally fixed and the van has been working fine since then.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

They were very nice


Leave Us A Review